Login to Portal

Forgot your password? Click here.

Don’t have an account? Click here.


About Local 478 - Directors

The Executive Board and Other Officers of Local 478 meet monthly throughout the year to conduct the routine business of the Local Union. The Executive Board is the policy-forming tribunal of the Local Union. All acts of the Local 478 Executive Board are reviewed by the membership of the Local Union, and are subject to revocation by majority vote of the membership at the next regular membership meeting.

Garry Gyenizs    Business Manager

Duane Gates    President

Chris Cozzi    Vice President

Nate Brown    Treasurer

Scott Swick    Recording Corresponding Secretary

Michael Gates    Financial Secretary 

Jessica Cyr    Executive Board Member

 Dennis Shugrue    Executive Board Member

Anthony Dare   Executive Board Member

James Pascarella    Executive Board Member

Giovanni Alverez    Trustee

Anthony Alterio    Trustee

Ronald Foster    Trustee

Joseph Campoli    Auditor

Robert Ragauskas    Auditor

Justin Paoloni, Jr    Auditor

Adonis Smith    Guard

Michael Kelley    Conductor